KiD CuDi – Indicud Artwork x Tracklist

5 years ago by in Album Release Dates, Music



CuDi unveils the album cover and track list to his upcoming third studio album, Indicud, expected to arrive in stores April 23. The 18-track album is set to feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, RZA, Too $hort and more. A rumored track featuring Pusha T titled, “Vortex” is also said to be missing from the batch and may appear on the final tracklist.

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady f. Father John Misty
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls f. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f. RZA
13. Brothers f. A$AP Rocky & King Chip
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Enhanced by Zemanta

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin