Nicki Minaj Releases The PinkPrint Tracklist

3 years ago by in Album Release Dates, Music, US Hip Hop & RnB

A month after releasing the album artwork for the deluxe edition of her forthcoming album, The Pinkprint, Nicki Minaj has dropped the tracklist —and the big name features are  Beyoncé, Ariana Grande,Jeremih, Drake and Lil Wayne… . The 19-track album is Minaj’s third studio album, and it set to drop on December 15 via Young Money/Cash Money.

The Pinkprint tracklist:

01  All Things Go
02 I Lied
03 The Crying Game
04 Get On Your Knees ft. Ariana Grande
05 Feeling Myself ft. Beyoncé
06 Only ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, & Chris Brown
07 Want Some More
08 Four Door Aventador
09 Favorite ft. Jeremih
10 Buy A Heart ft. Meek Mill
11 Trini Dem Girls ft. Lunchmoney Lewis
12 Anaconda
13 The Night Is Still Young
14 Pills and Potions
15 Bed of Lies ft. Skylar Grey
16 Grand Piano
17 Big Daddy ft. Meek Mill
18 Shanghai
19 Win Again

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin