Rae Sremmurd Shares The Updated Tracklist For “SremmLife 2”

1 year ago by in Album Release Dates, Music, US Hip Hop & RnB

The duo’s sophomore album now includes a guest appearance from Gucci Mane.

Rae Sremmurd’s sophomore album, SremmLife 2, has suffered some delays, but the changes made to the album are worth the wait. The iTunes pre-order has been updated with two new tracks, the hypnotic summer jam, “#DoYoga,” and the very promising “Black Beatles,” featuring a guest appearance from none other than Gucci Mane.

While the deluxe edition remains 14 tracks long even with the new additions, you’ll still be able to hear all of the songs intended for the project, with a couple of records relegated to Target Bonus Tracks.Other features on the project include Kodak Black, Lil Jon, and Juicy J. The album will be available August 12.

Standard Edition
1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Black Beatles (feat. Gucci Mane)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Take It Or Leave It
11. Do Yoga

Deluxe Edition
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. Just Like us

Target Bonus Tracks
15. Patti Cake
16. Pole Code

via HNHH

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin