Rihanna drops new album ANTI

2 years ago by in Album Release Dates, Music

ANTI, the long-awaited new album from Rihanna, has arrived .

The record has officially dropped through Tidal, after the streaming service  released it early on Wednesday night.

It was seemingly up there long enough for fans to download each track and leak it online, but then RiRi put the official version out just a couple of hours later. She tweeted a video of her unlocking the link to ANTIdiaRY.com, where fans can stream the album.

But that’s not all – she then sent out a link where people can input their email address and download the album completely for free.

As far as the tracklist goes, ANTI features none of the songs Rihanna has released in the last year, like ‘FourFiveSeconds’, ‘American Oxygen’ and ‘Bitch Better Have My Money’.

The full tracklisting for ANTI is as follows:

  1. Consideration (2:41)
  2. James Joint (1:12)
  3. Kiss It Better (4:13)
  4. Work (3:39)
  5. Desperado (3:07)
  6. Woo (3:56)
  7. Needed Me (3:12)
  8. Yeah, I Said It (2:13)
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes (6:37)
  10. Never Ending (3:23)
  11. Love On The Brain (3:44)
  12. Higher (2:01)
  13. Close To You (3:43)​

Rihanna will support the new record with a worldwide stadium tour, which starts in San Diego on February 24.

After travelling across North America, the singer will head to Europe in the summer, including a headline show at London’s iconic Wembley Stadium on June 24.

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin