Tyga & Chris Brown Reveal Cover Art & Release Date For “Fan Of A Fan” Album

3 years ago by in Album Release Dates, Music, US Hip Hop & RnB

Check out the ’90s-inspired album art for the “Fan of a Fan” album, plus the release date, including Tracklist.

We saw a few publicity shots of Breezy and Tyga for Fan of a Fan promo, and that same vibe is on the album art. It’s got an obvious ’90s influence, from the color and bold titling, to the clothing they’re rocking. Take a look up top and let us know what you think. The project was originally set to be titled Fan of a Fan 2, but they’ve now simplified it to Fan of a Fan: The Album.

Tyga says the album is due out in stores and on iTunes on February 24th. We’ll update you once a tracklist is revealed.

While the album artwork and release date were previously released, we now have a tracklist.

Fan of a Fan: The Album is scheduled to feature appearances from 50 Cent, Pusha T,Boosie Badazz, Fat Trel, Jay 305, T.I., Wale, and Ty Dolla $ign. Check below for the tracklist.

1. ‘Westside’
2. ‘Nothin’ Like Me’ (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. ‘Ayo’
4. ‘Girl You Loud’
5. ‘Remember Me’
6. ‘I Bet’ (Featuring 50 Cent)
7. ‘D.G.I.F.U.’ (Featuring Pusha T)
8. ‘Better’
9. ‘Lights Out’ (Featuring Fat Trel)
10. ‘Real One’ (Featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. ‘Bitches N Marijuana’
12. ‘She Goin’ Up’
13. ‘Straight Up’
14. ‘Bunkin” (Featuring J305 & T.I.)
15. ‘It’s Yo S—’ (Featuring Wale)
16. ‘Banjo’

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin