Rick Ross Unveils “Mastermind” Tracklist

4 years ago by in Album Release Dates, Music

The only question is whether Mastermind will live up to the God Forgives, I Don’t acclaim.out March 4th

1. Intro

2. Rich is Gangster

3. Drug dealers dream

4. Shots Fired

5. Nobody

6. The Devil is a lie ft Jay z

7. Mafia Music 3 ft Sizzla & Mavado

8. War ready ft Jezzy

9. What a shame

10. Supreme

11. BLK & WHT

12. Dope Bitch Skit

13. In vein ft The weeknd

14. Sanctified ft Kanye west & Big Sean

15. Walking on air ft meek mill

16. Thug cry ft lil wayne

Enhanced by Zemanta

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin